By Helen Hardt

  • Release Date : 2018-02-13
  • Genre : Romance
  • FIle Size : 6.38 MB
Score: 4.5
From 19 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Unraveled Ryan Steel and Ruby Lee are in love, but before they can move forward with a life together, they’re determined to bring resolution to the many unanswered questions they still face. To complicate matters, new threats arise with the arrival of two startling figures from their pasts.
As they race against time to find answers, unexpected forces pull them apart. Ryan's brothers, Talon and Jonah, rally to help, wanting to end the struggle and finally bring the last perpetrators to justice. But another riddle surfaces, deepening the rift between Ruby and Ryan. Will they salvage their relationship and finally unravel the mysteries surrounding them?


  • Book 9 Ryan and Ruby

    By MelissaNY666
    I finished the book 24 hours ago, but couldn’t write an review just after finish. Very emotional. Wonderful writing style.
  • Time to start looking into your other books!

    By dreamr67
    Wow loved this series !
  • Love it!!

    By kvyrne
    I loved all these books and couldn’t put them down. I hope she has another series
  • Amazing!

    By Day728
    This is one of the best series EVER all 9 books amazing! ❤️

    By dennnnnnnnnuee
    I have ready every book in this series and I absolutely love these books.. by far, my favorite series.. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!!!!
  • Wanted More!!!!

    By gart710
    These books are very intense!!! Loved them!!!! I just wanted the ending to be a little further in the future. I wanted to know the sex of the babies!!!!! I love all of the characters!!!! Oh I want to hear Marjorie’s love story too!!!!!!
  • Loved it !

    By Melreed50
    One of the best series that I have read. Thanks for the great adventure.
  • What a great ending!

    By Burton 74
    Unraveled is the final book in the Steel Brothers Saga and the continuation of Ryan and Ruby's story. You will at-least want to start with Shattered since that is the beginning of their story, however, it is not the beginning of the overall plot. Therefor you might want to start at the very beginning in book 1. What an ending! This had some hard scenes and can be triggers for some readers. We got more of an up and close look at the human trafficking business that Ruby's father is involved in and all the secrets are revealed that the Steel brothers have been trying to unravel since the first book. This was a dark, twisting and emotional series that will have you riveted from page one! I'm looking forward to what new series Helen Hardt will bring us next. ARC provided by NetGalley.
  • Awesome

    By Brandilavon
    I can’t put this series down. I feel like I’m part of the family. The suspense just escalates with each book.
  • All 8 books

    By Shansterwood
    ''This series is the best. Your writing is awesome